Beginning this Tuesday, January 21st, AEW Plus subscribers will gain access to the entire AEW Dark weekly series as part of their subscription at no extra charge. AEW Dark episodes will air live every Tuesday at 7 pm ET (midnight GMT) and show highlights of the best dark matches from the previous AEW Dynamite episodes.

On January 21st, AEW Dark will premiere on FITE with a special 16 episode marathon! See the full schedule below:

  • 4:00 am ET (9 AM GMT) – AEW Dark #1
  • 5:00 am ET – AEW Dark #2
  • 6:00 am ET – AEW Dark #3
  • 7:00 am ET – AEW Dark #4
  • 8:00 am ET – AEW Dark #5
  • 9:00 am ET – AEW Dark #6
  • 10:00 am ET – AEW Dark #7
  • 11:00 am ET (4 PM GMT) – AEW Dark #8
  • 12:00 noon ET – AEW Dark #9
  • 1:00 pm ET – AEW Dark #10
  • 2:00 pm ET – AEW Dark #11
  • 3:00 pm ET – AEW Dark #12
  • 4:00 pm ET – AEW Dark #13
  • 5:00 pm ET – AEW Dark #14
  • 6:00 pm ET – AEW Dark #15
  • 7:00 pm ET – AEW Dark on Tuesday debut

AEW Plus is the popular subscription service that features the live AEW Dynamite program every Wednesday, completely commercial-free with special behind the scenes content for just $4.99/month. AEW Plus is available in numerous countries and regions outside the U.S. and Canada including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, Japan, Italy, Spain, Chile, Brazil and the Middle East. To order AEW Plus on FITE, click here.

On Sunday, February 9th, FITE will be carrying live the NJPW: The New Beginning in Osaka pay per view event live at 7 AM GMT. The New Beginning in Osaka will feature NJPW wrestlers in matches like IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental Champion Tetsuya Naito vs. KENTA, IWGP United States Champion Jon Moxley vs. Minoru Suzuki, IWGP Junior Heavyweight Champion Hiromu Takahashi vs Ryu Lee. Click here to order.

All pics courtesy of AEW, NJPW and Fite TV