All the important day’s news in one place! Welcome to the Daily Wrestling News
Update, FKA the Daily SteelChair Shot.


NXT is hitting the road again in February 2020 with a swing through Arizona, Nevada and California. The tour kicks off on Friday, February 7 at the Comerica Theatre in Phoenix and continues Saturday, February 8 in Las Vegas at the Pearl Theater. NXT’s trip concludes on Sunday, February 9 in Riverside, California, at the Riverside Municipal Auditorium.

Tickets for all these 3 events will be on sale on Friday, December 13 at 10 AM PST (6 PM GMT) at Ticketmaster. The first NXT TakeOver of the year will take place the week after this tour, in Portland on Sunday, February 16, 2020. Tickets are not on sale yet for this event.

The following PPV, NXT TakeOver: Tampa, will take place on Saturday, April 6, during WrestleMania 36 Week. Tickets for this event will be on sale this Friday, as well as tickets for WWE Hall of Fame Induction ceremony, SmackDown before Mania and RAW after Mania.

Tickets go on sale 10 AM EST (3 PM GMT) this Friday, December 13th at MLWTickets.com for MLW’s July 16th return to New York City at the Melrose Ballroom. The July 16th card, entitled “Never Say Never” will feature a FUSION TV taping for beIN SPORTS and FreeSports in UK and Ireland. The Melrose Ballroom will play host to the highly anticipated event and MLW is bringing no shortage of star power to celebrate.

All pics courtesy of MLW and WWE