Team NXT For Women’s “Survivor Series” Triple Threat Elimination Match Announced

Which brand boasts the best Women’s division? The first-ever 5-Woman Survivor Series Elimination Triple Threat Match between Raw, SmackDown and NXT should go a long way toward answering that question.

SmackDown has its captain in Sasha Banks, with Lacey Evans, Carmella, Dana Brooke and Nikki Cross rounding out Team Blue. Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane and Sarah Logan will represent Team Raw. Rhea Ripley was named Captain of Team NXT and chose Io Shirai, Bianca Belair, Toni Storm and Candice LeRae as her teammates following NXT TakeOver: WarGames (see video below, CONTAINS SPOILERS ON NXT PPV RESULTS).

As far as Team NXT For Men Survivor Series Triple Threat Elimination Match, it was announced, during NXT TakeOver:WarGames, that Shawn Michaels would reveal the names of the 5 wrestlers involved during Survivor Series kickoff, airing live on WWE YouTube Channel at 5 PM ET (10 PM GMT).

Survivor Series takes place this Sunday, November 24, at 7 PM ET (midnight GMT), streaming live on WWE Network.

 

All pics and videos courtesy of WWE

Comment