WWE Superstars are set to meet the media in Saudi Arabia one day before they take centre stage at WWE Crown Jewel. The announcement will stream live on our media at 8 AM GMT on Wednesday. Highlights from the media event will also be available on WWE’s YouTube channel and WWE.com following the conclusion of the announcement.

Hosted by WWE announcer Michael Cole, Tyson Fury and Braun Strowman weigh-in and comment about their match (read our Tyson Fury interview here). Cain Velasquez and Brock Lesnar weigh-in and comment about their match. Other Superstars to speak as part of the press conference includes Hulk Hogan, Ric Flair, Roman Reigns, Randy Orton and Mansoor.

The additional members of Team Hogan and Team Flair will also be on-site (are announced Drew McIntyre, Universal Champion Seth Rollins, Shinsuke Nakamura, King Corbin, Paul Heyman, Bobby Lashley, Rusev, Rey Mysterio, Ali, Ricochet and Shorty G).

WWE Crown Jewel airs live on Thursday, October 31 at 5 PM GMT on WWE Network, with the WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff beginning at 4 PM GMT on WWE Network, WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Twitch.

Here’s the card of the event:

  • WWE Title Match: Cain Velasquez vs. Brock Lesnar (c)
  • Falls Count Anywhere Match for the WWE Universal Title: “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt vs. Seth Rollins (c) Match cannot be stopped for any reason.
  • WWE United States Title Match: Winner of the 20-Man Battle Royal vs. AJ Styles (c)
  • World Cup Tag Team Turmoil Match: RAW Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Revival vs. The New Day vs. Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode vs. Heavy Machinery vs. Lucha House Party vs. Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins vs. The OC vs. The B Team – Winners will be crowned World Cup winners and the Greatest Tag Team In the World.
  • Team Hogan vs. Team Flair: 5-on-5 Match: Captain Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Ali, Shorty Gable vs. Captain Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, King Baron Corbin, Bobby Lashley, WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura – WWE Hall of Famers Ric Flair and Hulk Hogan will be present as the coaches.
  • Braun Strowman vs. Tyson Fury
  • Cesaro vs. Mansoor Al-Shehail
  • Kickoff Pre-show: 20-Man Battle Royal: WWE 24/7 Champion Sunil Singh, Mojo Rawley, Erick Rowan, R-Truth, Sin Cara, The Brian Kendrick, Titus O’Neil, Tony Nese, Akira Tozawa, Shelton Benjamin, Apollo Crews, Buddy Murphy, Andrade, Drake Maverick, Eric Young, Luke Harper, Cedric Alexander, Heath Slater, Humberto Carrillo, No Way Jose – Winner to challenge AJ Styles for the WWE United States Title later in the night.


All pics and videos courtesy of WWE