As announced yesterday, NWA will be back in Atlanta from December 14 to 16 to tap some new episodes of NWA POWER. It was revealed on last night’s episode, Into The Fire will be the company’s next PPV on December 14. The show will begin at 6:05 pm ET (11.05 PM GMT) from the GSB Studios in Atlanta, Georgia, the studio being used for its weekly show. TV tapings will then take place on December 15 and 16. Tickets for the shows will go on sale this Friday. 

Eric Bischoff has been announced for the upcoming Starrcast IV convention. Starrcast made the announcement just one day after Bischoff was fired as WWE SmackDown Executive Director and replaced by Bruce PrichardStarrcast IV takes place November 7 – 10 from the Crowne Plaza in Baltimore, Maryland, with AEW’s Full Gear PPV taking place on November 9 at the Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, Maryland.

Fight Club Pro will team up with Tijuana-based promotion The Crash Lucha Libre for Internacional Tecnico event on November 29. The DDTI 2019 winners and AEW talents The Lucha Bros, aka Penta El Zero M and Rey Fénix, compete in the show. Tickets are available here.

After Sami Callihan and Noam Dar, ICW announced Kay Lee Ray will be in action on Day One of Fear and Loathing on November 2. Tickets for the event are available here.

WWE revealed on today’s edition of “The Bump” that several free agents have been drafted to RAW and SmackDown. The following picks were announced:

* RAW: The IIconics, Sarah Logan, Mojo Rawley, Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins, No Way José

* SmackDown: Cesaro, Luke Harper, Mandy Rose & Sonya Deville, Dana Brooke, Drake Maverick

With the announcement of Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss traded to SmackDown, here are the new rosters of RAW and Friday Night SmackDown.

RAW: WWE Universal Champion Seth Rollins, Charlotte Flair, Andrade and Zelina Vega, EC3, Eric Young, Sin Cara, WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Asuka and Kairi Sane, Rusev, Aleister Black, Cedric Alexander, Humberto Carrillo, Erick Rowan, Buddy Murphy, Jinder Mahal, WWE 24/7 Champion R-Truth, Samoa Joe, Akira Tozawa, Shelton Benjamin, Rey Mysterio, Titus O’Neil, Liv Morgan, RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch, The OC, Drew McIntyre, Randy Orton, Ricochet, Bobby Lashley, Kevin Owens, Natalya, RAW Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders, The Street Profits, The IIconics, Sarah Logan, Mojo Rawley, Zack Ryder and Curt Hawkins, No Way Jose.

SmackDown: WWE Champion Brock Lesnar, The New Day, Apollo Crews, Drew Gulak, Heath Slater, Tamina Snuka, The B Team, Daniel Bryan, Bayley, WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura and Sami Zayn, Ali, Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode, Carmella, The Miz, King Baron Corbin, Chad Gable, Elias, Roman Reigns, “The Fiend Bray Wyatt, Sasha Banks, Braun Strowman, Lacey Evans, SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Revival, Lucha House Party, Heavy Machinery, Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss, Cesaro, Luke Harper, Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville, Dana Brooke, Drake Maverick.

The Authors of Pain remain undrafted, as well as the wrestlers currently sidelined because of injury or lack of storylines.

All pics and videos courtesy of FCP, ICW, WWE and Starrcast