WWE NXT TV Tickets Schedule Announced For Full Sail Live

WWE announced today when and how tickets for the weekly NXT shows will go on sale.  NXT will air live from Full Sail weekly at least through December 18. The September 18 and September 25 shows are sold out.

As announced last week, NXT will begin airing live each Wednesday night from 8-10pm ET (1-3 AM BST the next day) on the USA Network, beginning September 18.  NXT will remain a worldwide show despite airing on Thursday on WWE Network, so the day after. 

Mauro Ranallo confirmed that the WWE NXT announce team will stay the same when the show moves to the USA Network on Wednesday, September 18. He currently calls the show with Nigel McGuinness and WWE Hall of Famer Beth Phoenix. The only difference will be they will now comment it live.

Here’s WWE announcement:

The news is out: NXT is going live, expanding to two hours and moving to USA Network starting Sept. 18, and it’s all emanating from the black-and-gold home arena at Full Sail University! Although the September 18 USA Network debut and September 25 TV are sold out, tickets for NXT TV starting with the October 2 episode will be made available on a staggered basis starting Monday, September 9.

Check out the on-sale schedule below, and for more details, head to here.

Oct. 2 NXT TV – On sale Monday, Sept. 9, at 10 a.m. ET (3 PM BST)

Oct. 9 NXT TV – On sale Monday, Sept. 9, at 12 noon ET (5 PM BST)

Oct. 16 NXT TV – On sale Wednesday, Sept. 11, at 10 a.m. ET

Oct. 23 NXT TV – On sale Wednesday, Sept. 11, at 12 noon ET

Oct. 30 NXT TV – On sale Friday, Sept. 13, at 10 a.m. ET

Nov. 6 NXT TV – On sale Friday, Sept. 13, at 12 noon ET

Nov. 13 NXT TV – On sale Monday, Sept. 16, at 10 a.m. ET

Nov. 20 NXT TV – On sale Monday, Sept. 16, at 12 noon ET

Nov. 27 NXT TV – On sale Friday, Sept. 20, at 10 a.m. ET

Dec. 4 NXT TV – On sale Friday, Sept. 20, at 12 noon ET

Dec. 11 NXT TV – On sale Monday, Sept. 23, at 10 a.m. ET

Dec. 18 NXT TV – On sale Monday, Sept. 23, at 12 noon ET

Don’t miss your chance to be part of this exciting new chapter in NXT history!

All pics and videos courtesy of WWE

Comment