Radiohead are set to mark the 20th anniversary (yes, 20 years) of 1997’s iconic OK Computer album with a deluxe edition dubbed OKNOTOK.

OKNOTOK features the original OK Computer twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead megafan’s dream: I Promise, Lift, and Man Of War. The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased tracks finally receive their first official issue on this anniversary addition.

For details on how you can celebrate this album turning 20, head over to the official OKNOTOK website . Shipping will begin on June 23rd.

OKNOTOK Tracklist:

Disc 1:
01. Airbag
02. Paranoid Android
03. Subterranean Homesick Alien
04. Exit Music (For a Film)
05. Let Down
06. Karma Police
07. Fitter Happier
08. Electioneering
09. Climbing Up the Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12 Tourist

Disc 2:
01. I Promise
02. Man of War
03. Lift
04. Lull
05. Meeting in the Aisle
06 Melatonin
07. A Reminder
08. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
09. Pearly
10. Palo Alto
11. How I Made Millions