Smidley – aka Conor Murphy from Foxing – has unveleiled new single ‘Fuck This’ and announced forthcoming debut album No One Likes You.

Smidley’s debut features contributions from names such as Cameron Boucher (Sorority Noise) and Ben Walsh (Tigers Jaw). Feast your ears on the warped indie-pop single ‘Fuck This’, below.

This comes after No One Likes You is due to be released June 2nd on Triple Crown Records.