All Them Witches

Nashville’s psych-rock quartet All Them Witches will return next year with their forthcoming album Sleeping Through The War, due February 24th via New West Records. Produced by Dave Cobb, the eight-track record features the recent single ‘Bruce Lee’, and is available to pre-order here.

Singer/bassist Charles Michael Parks commented: “We’re trying to get to something better – not necessarily just as musicians – but as people. I’ve always said that as we change as people, our music changes, that’s why we can never make the same records. I can’t be in one of those bands. I hope you’ll never hear another predictable album from All Them Witches. There’s no art in that.”

Check out the video for ‘Bruce Lee’ below: