Californian Punk-Rockers Descendents have been kicking ass on the music scene on and off for nearly 4o years. Back in April, they announced cryptic details for their seventh studio album Hypercaffium Spazzinate, their second release since their fourth reformation in 2004. Along with the streaming of their latest single ‘Victim Of Me,’ the four piece have just announced an official date for the album’s release. A brief yet punchy tune, their latest single is simply a brilliant teaser for what’s to come.

Hypercaffium Spazzinate is due out July 29th via Epitaph Records, you can pre-order the album right now…right here.

You can check out ‘Victim Of Me’ and take a peek album track-listing below. Descendents will also be making an appearance at a few European festivals this coming August.

Hypercaffium Spazzinate Track Listing
1. “Feel This”
2. “Victim of Me”
3. “On Paper”
4. “Shameless Halo”
5. “No Fat Burger”
6. “Testosterone”
7. “Without Love”
8. “We Got Defeat”
9. “Smile”
10. “Limiter”
11. “Fighting Myself”
12. “Spineless and Scarlet Red”
13. “Human Being”
14. “Full Circle”
15. “Comeback Kid”
16. “Beyond the Music”

Descendents European Tour Dates 2016
04/08 – Blackpool, UK – Rebellion Fest
06/08 – Hunxe, Germany – Ruhrpott Rodeo
09/08 – Tolmin, Slovenia – Punk Rock Holiday
11/08 – Eschwege, Germany – Open Flair Festival
11/08 – 13/08 – Gothenburg, Sweden – Way Out West Festival
14/08 – Helsinki, Finland – Flow Festival

By Jessica Flynn

Jessica is a twitter nut who hails from the [not so] sunny south east of Ireland. She's known by many names...@roflcopterftw being one of them.