‘Along The Shadow’ will be the band’s first new material since 2009.

The record will be released 20th May and will be the first ever full length album with original vocalist Anthony Green.

After Green performed with the band back in 2014, they headed into the studio to record the new material. It’s being produced by bassist Chris Sorenson and engineered by Beau Birchell and Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight, mewithoutYou).

Watch the new video for ‘The Silver String’ below.

Saosin are currently on the road and will play two European dates over the Summer. Groezrock Festival (April 29th) and London’s o2 Academy Islington (April 30th).


1. The Silver String

2. Ideology is Theft

3. Racing Toward a Red Light

4. Second Guesses

5. Count Back from TEN

6. The Stutter Says A lot

7. Sore Distress

8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom

9. Old Friends

10. Illusion & Control

11. Control and The Urge to Pray