‘A head full of dreams’ will finally be outed December 4th.

The bands seventh studio album features some surprising collaborations with Noel Gallagher & Beyonce.

The first single ‘A head full of dreams’ is available now. Listen to it below!

The album is available for pre order now and for anyone who does so will receive a digital copy of  ‘A head full of dreams’.

‘A head full of dreams’ is the follow up to 2014’s ‘Ghost Stories’. Coldplay’s sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper and award winning album.

Check out the trackless below.

1. A Head Full Of Dreams

2. Birds

3. Hymn For The Weekend

4. Everglow

5. Adventure Of A Lifetime

6. Fun

7. Kaleidoscope

8. Army Of One

9. Amazing Day

10. Colour Spectrum

11. Up&Up