Ten years on from the release of ‘Hours’, the band are set to release a live performance in its entirety filmed at Islington Academy.

As well as the album track list, the release will also feature a number of their all time classic tracks including ‘Street Artists Never Die’ and ‘Juneau’.

The film was shot during the bands ‘Hours’ tour at the London venue on 25th April 2014, and is a chance to get an insight into a show from one of the most recognisable bands in rock music.


Set for release 15th June, it will be available as vinyl+DVD+digital audio, CD+DVD digipack and digital audio through End Hits Records.

Funeral For  A Friend will are taking to the road through May & June for a string of UK dates, including appearances at Camden Rocks and Download festival.

Get a taste for the upcoming film by watching their performance of ‘Streetcar’ which will be featured.

The full track listing and a list of UK dates can be found below.


A1    All The Rage

A2    Streetcar

A3    Roses For The Dead

A4    Hospitality

A5    Drive

A6    Monsters

A7    History

A8    Recovery

A9    The End Of Nothing

A10   Alvarez

A11    Sonny

A12    Sixteen

A13    1%

A14    Conduit

A15    Juneau

A16    Escape Artists Never Die




Thu 7th Dundee Beat Generator Live

Fri 8th Aberdeen Tunnels

Sat 9th Inverness Ironworks

Thu 14th Stoke Sugarmill

Fri 15th York The Duchess

Sat 16th Hull The Welly

Thu 28th Reading The Bowery District

Fri 29th Peterborough Met Lounge

Sat 30th Camden Rocks Festival


Thu 4th Sheffield Corporation

Fri 5th Derby The Venue

Sat 6th Oxford Academy 2

Sun 7th Worcester Marrs Bar

Sat 13th Download Festival, Donington