Chasing Dragons stream new track For the Sake of Murder

Leeds quartet Chasing Dragons are due to release their new record, Checkmate on 2nd June via Trash Unreal Management. Produced, mixed and mastered by Lee Batiuk (Deaf Havana); it’s a sprawling beast that incorporates frenetic post-hardcore burst of penetrating guitars, thunderous vocals and a titan-esque rhythm section; all which entwine with moments of alt-metal, hard rock with a defining punk undercurrent.

You can hear the new track For the Sake of Murder here:

For their upcoming album Checkmate, the track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude

2. Throw Down Your King

3. That’s Not Love

4. For the Sake of Murder

5. The Last Defence

6. Broken Jaws


Catch them on their website HERE and on Facebook.