25 New Bands for Beacons Festival

Following the hugely successful first announcement for Beacons Festival last month we can reveal the next 25+ acts to join headliners Darkside, Daughter, Jon Hopkins and The Fall.

They are Erol Alkan, Joy Orbison, Charli Xcx, Daphni, A Love From Outer Space (Andrew Weatherall & Sean Johnston), The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, Rejjie Snow, Cate Le Bon, Metz, Fat White Family, Sleaford Mods, Submotion Orchestra, The Wytches, Joanna Gruesome, John Wizards, Speedy Ortiz, Adult Jazz, Womans Hour, Psychemagik, Slaves, Nai Harvest, Younghusband, Moko, Sivu, Naked (On Drugs), Eaves, Nadine Carina.

For those who want a preview of the festival you can hear one here on Soundcloud.

Catch Beacon’s festival on the 7th of August through to the 10th at Funkirk Estate, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 3AB.


One thought on “25 New Bands for Beacons Festival”