Simian Mobile Disco – Seraphim


The first single to be taken from the album is called ‘Seraphim’ and will be out April 9th and the rest of the tracks from the album are below:

1.    I Waited For You
2.    Cerulean
3.    Seraphim
4.    A Species Out of Control
5.    Interference
6.    Put Your Hands Together
7.    The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
8.    Your Love Ain’t Fair
9.    Pareidolia
10. Everyday (bonus itunes exclusive)

Follow Vulture Hound on Twitter  |  Click here to join our Facebook Want to get involved?[subscribe2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.