New Music: Stay+ – Guardian


A new track from electronic duo Stay+ (Stay Positive) featuring the vocals from Daniel O’Sullivan. One for the summer we think. Listen below and let us know what you think.

The track is taken from their new  EP – Arem which can be downloaded from on 11th March. A 12” vinyl and digital are out on 30th April.

0. The Buzzer (16 minute film)
1.  Call Him
2.  Hush Money
3.  Guardian (feat. Daniel O’Sullivan)
4.  Arem
5.  Dandelion Seed (feat. Psychologist)

Follow Vulture Hound on Twitter  |  Click here to join our Facebook | Want to get involved?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.