So the Foo Fighters have finally announced the name of the latest album. It’s called ‘Wasting Lights’ – perhaps a concept album on saving electricity/the planet. We hope not.

The album is due out April 12th and track listings belows:

‘Bridge Burning’
‘Dear Rosemary’
‘White Limo’
‘These Days’
‘Back & Forth’
‘A Matter Of Time’
‘Miss The Misery’
‘I Should Have Known’

and finally… new video for White Limo