ICYMI: Paramore Drop New Single, Announce Album and Tour

It’s been four years since we have had a new album from the delightful Paramore. The Tennessee based band have been hinting and taunting fans for months with vague posts across social media and riling fans up with the announcement of Zac Farro’s return. The new album named  After Laughter is the follow-up to their self-titled album and is due out May 12 on Fueled By Ramen. 

Along with this news, the band has released a video for lead single “Hard Times”, directed by Andrew Joffe. 

Along with this news, Paramore has announced UK/Europe Tour dates from June through July. Find tour dates and the track listing below.

01 Hard Times
02 Rose-Colored Boy
03 Told You So
04 Forgiveness
05 Fake Happy
06 26
07 Pool
08 Grudges
09 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.