Dennis Lyxzen’s INVSN Announce New Album ‘The Beautiful Stories’

Refused frontman and all round hardcore legend, Dennis Lyxzen, has announced the upcoming release of a new INVSN record. The Beautiful Stories is set for release on June 9th via Dine Alone.

Along with the announcement, the band have shared album track, ‘Immer Zu’. Originally released in the band’s native Scandinavia last year, it’s getting its international debut today.

With a post-punk foundation, ‘Immer Zu’ radiates a dark, industrial edge. Filled with Lyxzen’s trademark political lyricism, the track is topped off with a rousing dual vocal performance between Lyxzen and long term collaborator Sara Almgren ((The) International Noise Conspiracy). Listen to the track below.

For more new music check out Vulture Hound on Spotify. Our New Music Monday Playlist features some of our favourite track this week, including new music from WHY?, Moon Duo, Husky Loops, Minus The Bear, The Winter Passing, Blood Youth, Lorde, GIRLI and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.