EELS to release new album WONDERFUL, GLORIOUS

The 10th EELS studio album, WONDERFUL, GLORIOUS will be released on February 5th, 2013. Check out the cover and tracklist:


Wonderful Glorious EELS

01  bombs away
02  kinda fuzzy
03  accident prone
04  peach blossom
05  on the ropes
06  the turnaround
07  new alphabet
08  stick together
09  true original
10  open my present
11  you’re my friend
12  i am building a shrine
13  wonderful, glorious
Stay tuned to for more info soon!

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.