Somerset House Summer Series 2011 line up

This years Somerset House Summer Series has been announced, check below for the full line up. These events are the perfect summer night out and they go on sale Friday (presale for American Express is already up). My recommendation from the list has to be Eels (pictured) who play the first night (Thursday 7th Juy)

Thursday 7th July
Eels

Friday 8th July
Professor Green

Saturday 9th July
Stornoway

Sunday 10th July
Aloe Blacc

Monday 11th July
Imelda May

Tuesday 12th July
Beady Eye

Wednesday 13th July
Blondie

Thursday 14th July
Hurts

Friday 15th July
Ellie Goulding

Saturday 16th July
Lamb

Sunday 17th July
My Morning Jacket

RELATED POSTS  It Lurked its Way to London, Again! - Walker Stalker London 2017